Life

Look What I Made.

Just a quick post about how I spent my day today. I baked for hours and hours. I made 3 different types of cookies: Gooey Butter Cookies, White Chocolate and Cranberry cookies, and my “Softest Chocolate Chip Cookies Ever.” The Gooey Butter were for J, they’re his favorites, but the rest were destined for my first ever attempt at being neighborly and such.

The results:

cookies

Each type of cookie is wrapped in a little plastic bag with the cookie name written in silver sharpie. (Super cool that Sharpie makes gold and silver, by the way). Anyway, I love how these turned out. I printed labels from here, and wrote a little holiday message that I then tied to the top of the boxes.

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Look What I Made.

Leave a Reply

